Register for a Virtual Connect
admin@inspiredleadership.world
Infoline +27 (082) 881-2265
And get a TASTE OF INSPIRED LEADERSHIP
/
From Reaction To Resilience – Emotional Intelligence skills in action for Emerging Leaders
Tue, 31 Aug 2021
8:30-9:30am PST
3:30-4:30pm GMT
5:30-6:30pm SAST


Open dialogue on the 4 dimensions of emotional intelligence for leaders to spark self-awareness and trust for peak performance in a team environment.
Noticing and understanding emotions in oneself.
Noticing and understanding emotions in others.
Effective regulation of emotion in oneself.
Using emotions to facilitate performance.
Want to know what you missed out on? Access recordings and FREE downloads here:
Keen to talk more to a human? Explore how we can partner with you or your organisation?
Thur, 12 Aug 2021
8:30-9:30am PST
3:30-4:30pm GMT
5:30-6:30pm SAST

3 Essential Coaching Skills For Emerging Leaders
Open dialogue and coffee chat - share your thoughts and practices on 3 essential coaching skills for emerging leaders in this interactive online meeting for emerging leaders and team leaders. Discussing:

1. Adopting a coach presence - how you show up for your coachee, peers and managing director matters.
2. Active listening - communicating beyond words.
3. Aligning with stakeholder agreements - it's a partnership.